Delete your Payzo account

Payzo users can delete their account directly from inside the Payzo app.

Delete your account from the app:

Open Payzo → Profile → Account Management → Delete Account, then follow the confirmation steps.

If you no longer have access to the Payzo app, you can request account deletion by contacting Payzo support.

Request account deletion

When your account is deleted, personal account information associated with your Payzo account will be deleted, except for information that may need to be retained where required for security, fraud prevention, legal, or transaction-record purposes.